The Disgaea Fan Forums  

Go Back   The Disgaea Fan Forums > Makai Wars > Disgaea 4

Disgaea 4 Follow Valvatorez as he and his friends lead a coup d??tat in the Netherworld!

Old 06-01-2011, 01:12 PM   #1
228zip
Incompetent
Good For Nothing

Default Gameplay videos ?

I hear that Disgaea 4 is already out in Japan, does anyone know where I could find videos of it ? I'm not too good at reading japanese and those guys don't like to post videos on YT, so I have a hard time finding them.
I'm not talking about trailers, but actual gameplay videos.
228zip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2011, 01:39 PM   #2
Cim
Genius
Tyrant Overlord
Genius

I'm sure that given enough time tonight I can find something for you! I'll check and let you know. I think we have one or two members from Japan here anyway.
Cim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2011, 08:21 PM   #3
Dentarg
Average
Demon Lord
Incompetent

You can find a few good gameplay videos already on the Disgaea 4 Japan Website, I have a link to it on the front page already.

- D
Overlord Azameth (Skull of many colors): 2x Level 9999 Skull in Disgaea 3 (Currently Star!)
Overlord Ackwelan (The Ancient Lich): Level 3450 Samael (Tier 5 Death) in Disgaea 3.
Overlord B'Graal (Dread Knight of Gulgotha): Level 2003 Omega Sentinel (Tier 6 Majin) in Disgaea 3.
Dentarg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2011, 09:07 PM   #4
Cim
Genius
Tyrant Overlord
Genius

YES!

I'm so glad you reminded people of the front site. I think they all just come here for the forum. :\
Old 06-04-2011, 01:01 AM   #5
Neo
Skilled
Average

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kasekuchen View Post
YES!

I'm so glad you reminded people of the front site. I think they all just come here for the forum. :\
Honestly: Looking at your front page I totally understand why.
But we need him to pay for this place so I hereby reluctantly acknowledge him as the Overlord. For now.
He can get a lawn chair instead of his basket and one extra meal on sundays if he asks nicely.